Sign Up To Our Newsletter
Close

Newham Grange Farm

Thursday 13 August

Must See

Dorman Museum Entry
Saturday 15 August
Big Mouth Comedy Club – Bank Holiday Special
Saturday 29 August
Twelfth Night
Wednesday 2 September
Carl Hutchinson
Saturday 19 September

View All

Clear Filters
Newham Grange Farm
Thursday 13 August - Monday 31 August
Dorman Museum Entry
Saturday 15 August - Sunday 30 August
Betterdaze Record Fair
Sunday 16 August
Big Mouth Comedy Club – Bank Holiday Special
Saturday 29 August
Twelfth Night
Wednesday 2 September
Jimmy Carr – Terribly Funny
Thursday 17 September - Monday 14 December
Carl Hutchinson
Saturday 19 September
Animex Screen 2020 presents: BAA Public Choice & Animex Awards
Tuesday 29 September - Tuesday 20 October
The Bowie Collective
Sunday 11 October
Rob Beckett – Wallop
Thursday 29 October
The Greatest Love Of All
Wednesday 4 November
Rachel Parris: All Change Please
Sunday 8 November
Livewire: the AC/DC Show
Friday 20 November
Rick Wakeman – The Even Grumpier Old Christmas Show
Tuesday 8 December
Sir Ranulph Fiennes: Living Dangerously
Friday 11 December
Ross Noble – Humournoid
Sunday 17 January
Roddy Woomble + Special Guest
Thursday 21 January
80’s Live
Friday 5 February
Undr The Cosh
Friday 12 February
Daniel Sloss – HUBRIS
Thursday 18 February
Daniel Sloss – HUBRIS
Thursday 18 February
Ed Byrne: If I’m Honest…
Saturday 27 February
Chris Ramsey
Thursday 4 March
Paul Weller + Special Guests
Thursday 11 March
Lost In Music – One Night at The Disco
Thursday 18 March
Seann Walsh: Same Again?
Sunday 28 March
Milton Jones in Milton: Impossible
Wednesday 7 April
An Evening with Sir Michael Parkinson
Friday 16 April
Grace Petrie & The Resistance Band
Saturday 17 April
Judie Tzuke
Wednesday 21 April
Martin Kemp DJ Set – Back To The 80’s Party
Friday 23 April
The Bootleg Beatles
Friday 30 April
Boyzlife
Saturday 1 May
Enter Shikari plus Special Guests
Monday 10 May
Adventures of the Yorkshire Shepherdess: An Evening with Amanda Owen
Sunday 30 May
Roy Chubby Brown
Saturday 26 June
Jason Manford: Like Me
Wednesday 7 July
John Bishop – Warm Up
Friday 3 September
Magic of Motown
Thursday 9 September

Urgent Notice

In light of the government’s announcement on Monday 16th March about avoiding non-essential social contact, Middlesbrough Town Hall & Middlesbrough Theatre will be closed to the public until further notice. We will be constantly reviewing our closure period, taking advice from government guidelines. The decision to close has been made with the best interest of our customers, visitors & performers.

We are working with promoters and organisers to reschedule events where possible and all existing ticket-holders will be offered to transfer their tickets to the new date or if they are unable to attend then full refunds will be issued.

Our Box Office team will be in touch during the proceeding days with further details & will be contacting all customers on a show-by-show basis.

During the time of closure, Middlesbrough Town Hall & Middlesbrough Theatre Box Offices will remain open for phone & email enquiries only, they will not be accessible to members of the public.

As you can appreciate our team will be receiving a high volume of calls & emails, so please bear with us during this busy and challenging time.

Thank you for your patience & understanding,

 

Middlesbrough Town Hall & Middlesbrough Theatre Teams.