Sign Up To Our Newsletter
Close

Animex Screen 2020 presents: BAA Public Choice & Animex Awards

Tuesday 4 February

Must See

Animex Screen 2020 presents: BAA Public Choice & Animex Awards
Tuesday 4 February
Rob Beckett – Wallop
Thursday 16 April
Martin Kemp DJ Set – Back To The 80’s Party
Sunday 30 August
Milton Jones in Milton: Impossible
Saturday 24 October

View All

Clear Filters
UN75: Shaping Our Future Together
Wednesday 29 January
Dance Cardio
Wednesday 29 January - Wednesday 12 February
Teilhard Frost
Thursday 30 January
The Courtroom Sessions: Sam Baker
Friday 31 January
Big Mouth Comedy Club
Saturday 1 February - Saturday 4 April
MTH Community Choir (Evening)
Monday 3 February - Monday 10 February
Animex Screen 2020 presents: BAA Public Choice & Animex Awards
Tuesday 4 February - Tuesday 31 March
Rafiki Jazz
Saturday 8 February
Classical Cafe
Sunday 9 February - Sunday 17 May
Seth Mulder & Midnight Run
Tuesday 11 February
MTH Performing Arts AM
Saturday 15 February - Saturday 11 July
MTH Performing Arts PM
Saturday 15 February - Saturday 11 July
Sunday Jazz In The Crypt
Sunday 16 February - Sunday 29 March
Steel Pan Workshops
Thursday 20 February - Friday 21 February
The Big Time Pro Wrestling Experience
Saturday 22 February
Dreadzone
Saturday 7 March
Rare Birds – Voices Of Holloway Prison
Sunday 8 March
Bronwynne Brent Trio + Mush
Thursday 12 March
John Bishop – Warm Up
Friday 13 March
Simon Thacker’s Svara-Kanti
Saturday 14 March
Royal Northern Sinfonia – Beethoven 2020: The Next Generation
Thursday 19 March - Thursday 12 November
Teesside Brew Fest – Teesside Hospice
Friday 20 March - Saturday 21 March
Cleveland Philharmonic Orchestra
Sunday 22 March
The Pete Wylie Show
Friday 27 March
Chris Ramsey
Saturday 28 March
Burlesque Workshop
Sunday 29 March
The Bootleg Beatles
Friday 3 April
Seann Walsh: Same Again?
Sunday 5 April
Roddy Woomble + Special Guest
Wednesday 8 April
The Meteors
Thursday 9 April
Rob Beckett – Wallop
Thursday 16 April
Siberian Symphony Orchestra
Tuesday 21 April
Red Hot Chilli Pipers
Saturday 25 April
Della Mae
Tuesday 28 April
Jimmy Carr – Terribly Funny
Sunday 3 May - Thursday 17 September
Paul Weller + Special Guests
Sunday 10 May
Harjinderpal Singh Matharu (santoor)
Friday 15 May
Roy Chubby Brown
Saturday 16 May
Royal Northern Sinfonia Chamber Concert
Thursday 21 May
Rachel Parris: All Change Please
Saturday 23 May
St Petersburg Symphony Orchestra
Thursday 28 May
Ross Noble – Humournoid
Saturday 30 May
Ed Byrne: If I’m Honest…
Saturday 4 July
Martin Kemp DJ Set – Back To The 80’s Party
Sunday 30 August
Milton Jones in Milton: Impossible
Saturday 24 October
An Evening with The Hairy Bikers
Saturday 21 November