Sign Up To Our Newsletter
Close

PP Arnold featuring Steve Cradock

Wednesday 2 October

Must See

Stewart Francis: Into The Punset
Friday 4 October
Adam Ant
Sunday 24 November
Glenn Hughes performs Classic Deep Purple Live
Thursday 28 November
Rob Beckett – Wallop
Thursday 16 April

View All

Clear Filters
Sunday Jazz In The Crypt
Sunday 22 September - Sunday 29 March
Guitar Workshop
Monday 23 September - Monday 21 October
MTH Community Choir (Daytime)
Monday 23 September - Monday 21 October
MTH Community Choir (Evening)
Monday 23 September - Monday 21 October
Up-beat!
Tuesday 24 September - Tuesday 22 October
Mini Music Makers
Wednesday 25 September - Wednesday 23 October
Piano Lessons
Wednesday 25 September - Wednesday 23 October
Skindred
Wednesday 25 September
The Cyanide Pills
Friday 27 September
Erimus Singers Present Faure’s Requiem
Sunday 29 September
PP Arnold featuring Steve Cradock
Wednesday 2 October
Frank Skinner
Thursday 3 October
Band Jam – Ages 6-11
Thursday 3 October - Thursday 12 December
Band Jam – Ages 12-18
Thursday 3 October - Thursday 12 December
Stewart Francis: Into The Punset
Friday 4 October
Big Mouth Comedy Club
Saturday 5 October - Saturday 14 December
Royal Northern Sinfonia Sunday Matinee
Sunday 6 October
Ben Elton: Live 2019
Monday 7 October
Andy Irvine
Thursday 10 October
Breakfast Exchange
Thursday 10 October
Jonathan Pie
Saturday 12 October
Classical Cafe
Sunday 13 October - Sunday 22 December
Navrang Arts: Bollywood Dreams
Sunday 13 October
Moscow Philharmonic Orchestra
Monday 14 October
Discover Middlesbrough: An Audience With Paul Frost
Tuesday 15 October
Discover Middlesbrough: Chamber & Civics Tour
Wednesday 16 October - Thursday 31 October
Discover Middlesbrough: Town Hall Tours
Wednesday 16 October - Thursday 31 October
Royal Northern Sinfonia Chamber Concert
Thursday 17 October - Thursday 21 May
An Audience with Simon Reeve
Saturday 19 October
Murder At The Museum: The Case Of The Corrupted Clairvoyant
Saturday 19 October
Discover Middlesbrough: Putting Women On A Pedestal
Saturday 19 October
Ordinary Man – Mike McGrother
Wednesday 23 October
Discover Middlesbrough: River Tees On Film
Thursday 24 October
Livewire: The AC/DC Show
Friday 25 October
The Courtroom Sessions: Brennen Leigh & Noel McKay
Friday 25 October
Discover Middlesbrough: Trouser Pockets Are Not For Hands
Friday 25 October
An Evening of Ghazals with Sudeep Banerjee
Saturday 26 October
Jimeoin
Saturday 26 October
MTH Performing Arts AM
Saturday 26 October
MTH Performing Arts PM
Saturday 26 October
Jazz Choir Workshop
Sunday 27 October
Sunday Jazz Special At Middlesbrough Town Hall
Sunday 27 October
Flanders Symphony Orchestra
Tuesday 29 October
Discover Middlesbrough: Trials & Tribulations
Wednesday 30 October
Discover Middlesbrough: Hallowe’en Gathering
Thursday 31 October
James Acaster: COLD LASAGNE HATE MYSELF 1999
Friday 1 November
Discover Middlesbrough: Central Library – Yesterday, Today & Tomorrow
Friday 1 November
Discover Middlesbrough: Two Halfpennies To Rub Together
Friday 1 November
Dave Gorman
Saturday 2 November
Goodbye Mr MacKenzie
Saturday 2 November
Cyberpunk 4 Day Wristbands
Thursday 7 November - Sunday 10 November
Cyberpunk Ball: Atari Teenage Riot + Clinic + Many More
Saturday 9 November
Cyberpunk Market
Saturday 9 November
I Wanna Be Yours
Tuesday 12 November
The Fallen Leaves
Saturday 16 November
The Southmartins – Perfect 10
Saturday 16 November
Rudeboy ft. Don Letts
Saturday 23 November
Adam Ant
Sunday 24 November
Glenn Hughes performs Classic Deep Purple Live
Thursday 28 November
The Bluetones
Saturday 30 November
Ben Ottewell (Gomez)
Sunday 1 December
Shed Seven
Monday 2 December
John Bishop – Work In Progress
Wednesday 4 December - Thursday 5 December
Henning Wehn: Get On With It
Friday 6 December
Cleveland Philharmonic Choir- Handel:Messiah
Sunday 8 December
The Courtroom Sessions: Dawn Landes
Monday 9 December
Back To The 80’s – Christmas Party Night
Friday 20 December
Royal Northern Sinfonia
Thursday 23 January - Thursday 4 June
Big Joe Louis
Friday 24 January
Teilhard Frost
Thursday 30 January
The Courtroom Sessions: Sam Baker
Friday 31 January
The Big Time Pro Wrestling Experience
Saturday 22 February
Bronwynne Brent Trio
Thursday 12 March
Chris Ramsey
Saturday 28 March
The Bootleg Beatles
Friday 3 April
Roddy Woomble + Special Guest
Wednesday 8 April
Rob Beckett – Wallop
Thursday 16 April
Siberian Symphony Orchestra
Tuesday 21 April
Red Hot Chilli Pipers
Saturday 25 April
Jimmy Carr – Terribly Funny
Sunday 3 May - Thursday 17 September
St Petersburg Symphony Orchestra
Thursday 28 May
Ross Noble – Humournoid
Saturday 30 May