Sign Up To Our Newsletter
Close

Adam Ant

Sunday 24 November

Must See

Adam Ant
Sunday 24 November
Glenn Hughes performs Classic Deep Purple Live
Thursday 28 November
Rob Beckett – Wallop
Thursday 16 April

View All

Clear Filters
Moscow Philharmonic Orchestra
Monday 14 October
Band Jam – Ages 6-11
Thursday 17 October - Thursday 12 December
Band Jam – Ages 12-18
Thursday 17 October - Thursday 12 December
Royal Northern Sinfonia Chamber Concert
Thursday 17 October - Thursday 21 May
Discover Middlesbrough: Chamber & Civics Tour
Friday 18 October - Thursday 31 October
Discover Middlesbrough: Town Hall Tours
Friday 18 October - Thursday 31 October
An Audience with Simon Reeve
Saturday 19 October
Murder At The Museum: The Case Of The Corrupted Clairvoyant
Saturday 19 October
Discover Middlesbrough: Putting Women On A Pedestal
Saturday 19 October
Arts, Crafts & Natural Therapies Event
Saturday 19 October
Cleveland Philharmonic Orchestra
Sunday 20 October
Guitar Workshop
Monday 21 October
MTH Community Choir (Daytime)
Monday 21 October
MTH Community Choir (Evening)
Monday 21 October
Up-beat!
Tuesday 22 October
Discover Middlesbrough: Leisure & Recreation History & Heritage Day
Tuesday 22 October
Mini Music Makers
Wednesday 23 October
Piano Lessons
Wednesday 23 October
Ordinary Man – Mike McGrother
Wednesday 23 October
Discover Middlesbrough: River Tees On Film
Thursday 24 October
Livewire: The AC/DC Show
Friday 25 October
The Courtroom Sessions: Brennen Leigh & Noel McKay
Friday 25 October
Discover Middlesbrough: Trouser Pockets Are Not For Hands
Friday 25 October
An Evening of Ghazals with Sudeep Banerjee
Saturday 26 October
Jimeoin
Saturday 26 October
MTH Performing Arts AM
Saturday 26 October
MTH Performing Arts PM
Saturday 26 October
Jazz Choir Workshop
Sunday 27 October
Sunday Jazz Special At Middlesbrough Town Hall
Sunday 27 October
Flanders Symphony Orchestra
Tuesday 29 October
Discover Middlesbrough: Trials & Tribulations
Wednesday 30 October
BBC Radio 4 – The Kitchen Cabinet
Wednesday 30 October
Discover Middlesbrough: Hallowe’en Gathering
Thursday 31 October
James Acaster: COLD LASAGNE HATE MYSELF 1999
Friday 1 November
Discover Middlesbrough: Central Library – Yesterday, Today & Tomorrow
Friday 1 November
Discover Middlesbrough: Two Halfpennies To Rub Together
Friday 1 November
Dave Gorman
Saturday 2 November
Goodbye Mr MacKenzie
Saturday 2 November
Cyberpunk 4 Day Wristbands
Thursday 7 November - Sunday 10 November
Cyberpunk: Thursday Day Pass
Thursday 7 November
Big Mouth Comedy Club
Friday 8 November - Saturday 14 December
Cyberpunk: Friday Day Pass
Friday 8 November
Cyberpunk Ball: Atari Teenage Riot + Many More
Saturday 9 November
Cyberpunk Market
Saturday 9 November
Cyberpunk: Saturday Day Pass
Saturday 9 November
Classical Cafe
Sunday 10 November - Sunday 22 December
Cyberpunk: Sunday Day Pass
Sunday 10 November
I Wanna Be Yours
Tuesday 12 November
The Fallen Leaves
Saturday 16 November
The Southmartins – Perfect 10
Saturday 16 November
Sunday Jazz In The Crypt
Sunday 17 November - Sunday 29 March
Music CPD Opportunity: Exploring the voice and group-singing
Wednesday 20 November
Rudeboy ft. Don Letts
Saturday 23 November
Adam Ant
Sunday 24 November
Glenn Hughes performs Classic Deep Purple Live
Thursday 28 November
The Bluetones
Saturday 30 November
Ben Ottewell (Gomez)
Sunday 1 December
Shed Seven
Monday 2 December
John Bishop – Work In Progress
Wednesday 4 December - Thursday 5 December
Henning Wehn: Get On With It
Friday 6 December
Cleveland Philharmonic Choir- Handel:Messiah
Sunday 8 December
The Courtroom Sessions: Dawn Landes
Monday 9 December
Back To The 80’s – Christmas Party Night
Friday 20 December
Royal Northern Sinfonia
Thursday 23 January - Thursday 4 June
Big Joe Louis
Friday 24 January
Teilhard Frost
Thursday 30 January
The Courtroom Sessions: Sam Baker
Friday 31 January
Seth Mulder & Midnight Run
Tuesday 11 February
Rafiki Jazz
Saturday 15 February
The Big Time Pro Wrestling Experience
Saturday 22 February
Bronwynne Brent Trio
Thursday 12 March
Chris Ramsey
Saturday 28 March
The Bootleg Beatles
Friday 3 April
Roddy Woomble + Special Guest
Wednesday 8 April
Rob Beckett – Wallop
Thursday 16 April
Siberian Symphony Orchestra
Tuesday 21 April
Red Hot Chilli Pipers
Saturday 25 April
Della Mae
Tuesday 28 April
Jimmy Carr – Terribly Funny
Sunday 3 May - Thursday 17 September
St Petersburg Symphony Orchestra
Thursday 28 May
Ross Noble – Humournoid
Saturday 30 May