Sign Up To Our Newsletter
Close

Staff Contact

Head of Middlesbrough Town Hall

Lorna Fulton

lorna_fulton@middlesbrough.gov.uk

01642 729805

 

Commercial Manager

Kesia Bruce

kesia_bruce@middlesbrough.gov.uk

01642 358066

 

Operations Manager

Neil Darcy

neil_darcy@middlesbrough.gov.uk

01642 729652

 

Technical Manager

James Woodhouse

james_woodhouse@middlesbrough.gov.uk

01642 729655

 

Operations Officer

Siobhan Boyle

siobhan_boyle@middlesbrough.gov.uk

01642 729651

 

Musinc Team

Sarah Towers

sarah_towers@middlesbrough.gov.uk

01642 728379

 

Heritage Engagement Officer

Liz Hayward

liz_hayward@middlesbrough.gov.uk

01642 729656

 

Bars Manager

Chris Parks

chris_parks@middlesbrough.gov.uk

01642 729297

 

Box Office
boxoffice@middlesbrough.gov.uk

01642 729729