Royal Northern Sinfonia

Date: Thursday 14 February 2019
Time: 7:30pm
Venue: Main Hall
Tickets: From £16.00; Conc £14.50 + booking fee

Conductor/ Piano: Lars Vogt

Handel Concerto Grosso, Op. 6 no. 7
Handel Variations Brahms (arr. Rubbra)

Brahms Piano Concerto No. 2

Royal Northern Sinfonia return with a programme featuring RNS Music Director and pianist Lars Vogt conducting a delightful programme from the repertoire of Handel and Brahms including Brahms’ popular Piano Concerto No. 2 which premiered in Budapest on 9 November 1881.