Sign Up To Our Newsletter
 Royal Northern Sinfonia Chamber Concert

Royal Northern Sinfonia Chamber Concert

Thursday 21 May 2020

17th October 2019
Stamitz – Oboe Quartet in E Flat Major, op.8, No.4
Britten – String Quartet No.3
Elgar – Andante and Allegro for Oboe and String Trio
Mozart – String Quartet in D major, k. 499 ‘Hoffmeister’

12th January 2020
Wolf – Italian Serenade in G major
Boccherini – Sextet, op.23, No.4 in F Minor
Tchaikovsky – Souvenir de Florence, op.70

21st May 2020
Beethoven – Op.18 No5
Schnittke – Quartet No.3
Brahms – Clarinet Quintet in B minor Op115

Booking Details


Thursday 21 May 2020


2pm / 7:30pm


£12.00; Conc £11.00 +booking fee