Skip to content
Sign Up To Our Newsletter Download Brochure
 Royal Northern Sinfonia

Royal Northern Sinfonia

Sun 24 April 2022

Direction/Violin: Rachel Podger

Telemann – Overture in D Major (from Tafelmusik)
Corelli – Concerto for 3 Oboes & 3 Violins in B flat


Vivaldi – The Four Seasons

Booking Details


Sun 24 April 2022




Doors Open 6:30pm


£25 Including Booking Fee


From today (Friday 10 December 2021), masks will be mandatory at all times inside Middlesbrough Town Hall, including when seated, unless exempt.

People do not need to show proof of exemption.

Masks can be removed for the consumption of food and drinks, but people should replace them immediately afterwards.

From  Wednesday 15 December 2021, people attending shows with standing tickets will also need to show one of the following:

  • NHS Covid Pass
  • A negative Lateral flow or PCR test result text or email (dated within 24 hours of event date). The result must be reported to the NHS online: Report a COVID-19 rapid lateral flow test result – GOV.UK ( or by calling 119.
  • Proof of natural immunity based on a positive PCR test within 180 days of arrival at the venue (and after the self-isolation period following the result).