Sign Up To Our Newsletter
Close
 MTH Performing Arts AM

MTH Performing Arts AM

Saturday 15 February 2020 - Saturday 11 July 2020

MTH Performing Arts develops skills in acting, voice work, singing and movement. Learn new techniques, get a confidence boost and meet people who are interested in the same things that you are.

Classes are led in a fun and fast-paced environment, with students expected to work hard to do the best they can. Students can out their practise to good use inn parades, showcases and our own wonderful summer show.

Our tutors have a wide variety of training, including Central School of Speech and Drama along with teachers who work professionally throughout the North East. All tutors are DBS checked.

If you haven’t been to a class before, you can try before you buy: claim your free taster session by contacting the box office

Term Dates for 2020

Saturday 11th January to Saturday 15th February
Saturday 29th February to Saturday 4th April
Saturday 25th April to Saturday 23rd May
Saturday 6th June to Saturday 11th July

Booking Details

Date

Saturday 15 February 2020 - Saturday 11 July 2020

Time

10:00am

Tickets

£48.00