Sign Up To Our Newsletter
 Big Mouth Comedy Club

Big Mouth Comedy Club

Saturday 12 September 2020 - Saturday 3 October 2020

Age: Strictly 18+ Only
Doors 7.15pm

Please note: Line-ups may be subject to change. Not for the easily offended.

Saturday 7th March 2020
Starring: MC Josh Jones, Christian Reilly and Josh Pugh.

Saturday 4th April 2020
Starring: MC Danny Mcloughlin, Steve Shanyaski and President Obonjo.  Full line-up to be confirmed.

Saturday 6th June 2020
Starring:  : Larry Dean, Paul Tonkinson and Olaf Falafel.  MC to be confirmed.

Saturday 12th September 2020
Starring:  Mick Ferry, Allyson June Smith and Ross Leslie.  MC to be confirmed.

Saturday 3rd October 2020
Starring:  MC Mandy Knight, Jack Gleadow and Tom Ward

Booking Details


Saturday 12 September 2020 - Saturday 3 October 2020




Doors open 7:15pm


£13.50 +booking fee



Urgent Notice

In light of the government’s announcement on Monday 16th March about avoiding non-essential social contact, Middlesbrough Town Hall & Middlesbrough Theatre will be closed to the public until further notice. We will be constantly reviewing our closure period, taking advice from government guidelines. The decision to close has been made with the best interest of our customers, visitors & performers.

We are working with promoters and organisers to reschedule events where possible and all existing ticket-holders will be offered to transfer their tickets to the new date or if they are unable to attend then full refunds will be issued.

Our Box Office team will be in touch during the proceeding days with further details & will be contacting all customers on a show-by-show basis.

During the time of closure, Middlesbrough Town Hall & Middlesbrough Theatre Box Offices will remain open for phone & email enquiries only, they will not be accessible to members of the public.

As you can appreciate our team will be receiving a high volume of calls & emails, so please bear with us during this busy and challenging time.

Thank you for your patience & understanding,


Middlesbrough Town Hall & Middlesbrough Theatre Teams.